Ukraine

Svitland Ukraine established itself in the Ukraine in 2007. The company invested in 10 commercial and residential real estate projects. Now the Company mostly specializes in projects for developing offices and retail complexes.

2007157 700m230 000m2
The company was established in UkraineTotal area of projects under construction and occupied/in useTotal area of projects under design

Svitland Ukraine owns land in Kiev, Kharkov, Nikolaev, Lugansk, Lisichanske. Two successful projects have been delivered in Kiev. They are: retail and office complex Silver Breeze and residential complex Silver Park.

The success of any project is based on its economic feasibility assessment and financial profitability. Our Company’s goal is to develop projects which are highly efficient and comply with market demands and customers requirements.

Details about «Silver breeze»

«Silver Breeze» includes:32 000 m2 total area of the office center22 500 m2 total area of the retail center21 200 m2 total area of the underground car parking

Significant international experience and knowledge of specific local markets, a highly professional and well established reputation all define the main advantage of Svitland Ukraine. The Company has attracted and retains the best architects and constructors to implement unique, high performance and innovative projects.

The main principles of our Company are confidence, respect and transparent mutual relations with our clients / partners

Residential complex «Silver Park» includes:6 residential buildings with supporting infrastructure74 000 m2 total area of buildings49 places in a nursery school

Details about «Silver Park»

General director

Eddie Prilepski

«We attract the best specialists who have already been involved in dozens of similar projects, so they always understand what is important and what requires their serious attention».Eddy Prilepsky’s interview for «Commercial Property»

Financial partners in the Ukraine:

«Rietumu Banka»

Yandex.Metrica

Украина

Svitland Ukraine вышел на рынок Украины в 2007 году с инвестициями в 10 объектов коммерческой и жилой недвижимости. На сегодняшний день основной специализацией компании являются комплексные офисные и торговые центры.

2007год157 700м230 000м2
Начало работы отделенияЭксплуатируемые и строящиеся площадиПроектируемые площади

На сегодняшний день Svitland Ukraine владеет земельными участками в городах Киеве, Харькове, Николаеве, Луганске и Лисичанске. Свое развитие получили два киевских проекта: торгово-офисный центр Silver Breeze и жилой комплекс Silver Park

Поскольку успешность проекта – это, в первую очередь, его экономическое обоснование и высокая конкурентоспособность, целью компании является реализация объектов, каждый из которых был бы индивидуальным, максимально востребованным и эффективным.

Подробнее о «Silver Breeze»

Проект «Silver Breeze» это:32 000 м2 площадь офисного центра22 500 м2 площадь торгового центра21 200 м2 площадь подземного паркинга

Основное преимущество Svitland Ukraine — синергия богатого международного опыта и глубокого знания особенностей местного рынка, высокий профессионализм и положительная репутация. За счет привлечения лучших специалистов в сфере строительства, архитектуры и дизайна мы предлагаем качественные, функциональные проекты с современными концепциями, отличными техническими характеристиками, длительным эффективным периодом эксплуатации.

Свою деятельность в Украине компания строит на принципах доверия, уважения и прозрачных взаимоотношений.

Проект «Silver Park» это:6 жилых зданий с инфраструктурой74 000 м2 общая площадь зданий49 мест в дошкольном учреждении

Подробнее о «Silver Park»

Генеральный директор

Эдди Прилепски

«Мы привлекаем к сотрудничеству специалистов, которые участвовали в десятках подобных проектов и всегда знают, на что обязательно необходимо обратить внимание». Эдди Прилепски для «Commercial Property»

Финансовые партнеры в Украине:

«Rietumu Banka»

Yandex.Metrica