Team

Svitland Development Ltd’s success is primarily based on its team of professional managers, who have years of experience in the international real estate market and local specialists with great knowledge of specific local markets.

Holding Company Management

CEO

Eddie Prilepski

Mr. Prilepski has been in the position of General Director since the company’s establishment in 2007. He has more than 12 years of experience of working at senior management positions in international companies, operating in the real estate and investment markets. Previously he has been involved in the business development of one of Israel’s leading telecommunication companies – Bezeq Beinleumi.

«We attract the best specialists who have already been involved in dozens of similar projects, so they always understand what is important and what requires serious attention».Eddy Prilepsky’s interview for «Commercial Property»

Financial Auditor

Alex Sutovsky

Mr. Sutovsky is a highly-qualified financial auditor with more than 10 years of experience in auditing. He has worked as a financial director in companies, operating in the Commonwealth of Independent States for more than 7 years. Recently he has been a managing partner in some consulting and audit companies.

«To create an effective financial structure is a key factor to a company’s success and at the same time its most complicated component».Alex Sutovsky

Regional Management

Belarus

CEO in Belarus and Lithuania

Yossef Fridman

Mr. Fridman has worked as a General Director and at the same time has been a joint owner of investment companies, operating in the real estate market, for more than 9 years. For 5 years he has been head of R.Evolution-Canadel – International consulting company. Mr. Fridman has wide experience of real estate management in international companies, including companies operating in the Commonwealth of Independent States.

«I always enjoy doing things that other people find unreachable».Yossef Fridman

Senior Specialists

DirectorVladimir GershenzonFor more than 30 years Mr. Gershenzon has worked in management positions. He has been a co-founder and a Director of companies specializing in scientific research. He got a patent for invention in the sphere of electronic monitoring systems and energy equipment protection.

Head of EngineeringJuryi SredaMr. Sreda started his professional path as an average employee and has become a Senior-Manager of an industrial and building holding company. During the last 9 years he has managed development projects in commercial, residential, industrial real estate market sectors. Previous to this he served in the military. He has a PhD degree in Engineering/Technology.

Head of legal departmentSergey LeikovskyiMr. Leikovskyi has been a practicing commercial and international lawyer for more than 9 years. He has excellent knowledge of national legislation and experience of working in international holding companies.

Deputy Sales DirectorRita MininaMrs. Minina has worked as a Head of Sales Department in Israel development companies.The last 5 years she has been working in Belarus.

The Ukraine

Managing Director

Juryi Sreda

Mr. Sreda started his professional path as an average employee and has become a Senior-Manager of an industrial and building holding company. During the last 9 years he has managed development projects in commercial, residential, industrial real estate market sectors. Previous to this he served in the military. He has a PhD degree in Engineering/Technology.

«Managing a real estate project is a creative process of managing a like-minded team of people, who create and develop the project through all the stages».Juryi Sereda

Senior Specialists

Chief AccountantIrina ChajkovskayaMrs. Filina has 23 years of professional experience as a Chief accountant. She has a wide experience in taxes optimization and fiscal accounting management. Mrs. Filina has been carrying out accounting in Svitland Ukraine for more than 4 years.

Facilities Management DirectorOlga PopovaMrs. Popova has been a manager in shopping and office centers in the Ukraine for 5 years. She professionally organizes and manages the work of facilities management companies. At the moment Mrs. Popova works on establishing the “Silver Breeze” facilities management company.

LawyerViktoria SuschenkoMrs. Shuchenko is a practicing lawyer with more than 9 years of experience in different areas, including real estate construction and management. During the last 6 years she has been representing the interests of International investment companies.

Yandex.Metrica

Команда

Успех Svitland Development Ldt. основан в первую очередь на профессиональном топ-менеджменте с многолетним международным опытом в сфере недвижимости и местных специалистах, понимающих особенности работы на локальных рынках каждой из стран.

Управление холдинга

Генеральный директор

Эдди Прилепски

Руководит компанией с момента ее образования в 2007 году. Имеет более 12 лет опыта на руководящих должностях в международных компаниях, работающих в сфере инвестирования и недвижимости. Ранее занимался развитием бизнеса в одной из ведущих  телекоммуникационных компаний Израиля — Bezeq Beinleumi.

«Мы привлекаем к сотрудничеству специалистов, которые участвовали в десятках подобных проектов и всегда знают, на что обязательно необходимо обратить внимание».Эдди Прилепски для «Commercial Property»

Финанcовый аудитор

Алекс Сутовcкий

Работая более 10 лет в области аудита, является высококвалифицированным финансовым аудитором. Более 7 лет опыта в должности финансового директора в компаниях, осуществляющих деятельность в странах СНГ. До недавнего времени являлся управляющим партнером ряда аудиторских и консалтинговых фирм.

«Грамотное построение финансовой структуры компании является одним из ключевых факторов ее успеха и, безусловно, самым сложным ее составляющим».Алекс Сутовский

Управление странами

Беларусь

Генеральный директор в Беларуси и Литве

Иосиф Фридман

На протяжении 9 лет являлся генеральным директором и совладельцем инвестиционных компаний в сфере недвижимости. 5 лет возглавлял R.Evolution-Canadel — международную консультационную компанию.  Имеет обширный опыт менеджмента в сфере недвижимости в международных компаниях, в том числе компаниях, работающих на рынках стран СНГ.

«Мне всегда нравилось заниматься тем, что другие считают невозможным реализовать».Иосиф Фридман

Ведущие специалисты

ДиректорВладимир ГершензонЗанимает управленческие должности более 30 лет. Являлся учредителем и директором ряда компаний, занимающихся научной разработкой. Имеет патент на изобретение в области электронных  систем  мониторинга и защиты энергооборудования.

Руководитель проектовЮрий СредаПрошел профессиональный путь от рядового сотрудника до топ-менеджера крупного производственно-строительного холдинга. На протяжении последних 9 лет управлял развитием крупных проектов в сфере производственной, коммерческой и жилой недвижимости. До перехода в девелоперскую сферу 15 лет отдал службе в армии. Имеет степень кандидата технических наук.

Начальник юридического отделаСергей ЛейковскийБолее 10 лет является практикующим юристом в области хозяйственного и международного права. Обладает глубоким знанием национального законодательства и опытом работы в международных холдингах.

Зам. директора по продажамРита МининаРаботала в израильских девелоперских компаниях, имеет обширный опыт в этой сфере. Последние годы продолжает свою профессиональную деятельность в Беларуси.

Украина

Управляющий директор

Юрий Середа

Прошел  профессиональный путь  от рядового сотрудника до топ-менеджера  крупного производственно-строительного  холдинга.  На протяжении последних  9  лет  управлял развитием крупных проектов  в сфере производственной, коммерческой и жилой недвижимости. До перехода в девелоперскую сферу 15 лет отдал службе в армии. Имеет степень кандидата технических наук.

«Управление проектом недвижимости – это творческий процесс управление командой единомышленников, создающих и развивающих проект на всех его стадиях».Юрий Середа

Ведущие специалисты

Главный бухгалтерИрина ЧайковскаяБолее 6 лет проффесиональной деятельности в должности главного бухгалтера. Из них 5 лет занимала должность главного бухгалтера офисных центров крупной девелоперской компании. Большой опыт в сфере оптимизации налогообложения, ведения бухгалтерского учета.

Директор эксплуатацииОльга ПоповаВ течение 5 лет занимает должность управляющего менеджера торговых и офисных центров на территории Украины. Профессионально занимается организацией работы эксплуатирующих  организаций, в частности создает эксплуатирующую компанию проекта Silver Breeze.

ЮристВиктория СущенкоПрактикующий юрист с опытом работы более 9 лет, в том числе в сфере строительства и управления недвижимостью. Последние 6 лет представляет интересы иностранных компаний-инвесторов.

Yandex.Metrica